بناء الفريق

بناء الفريق

إن العرض المتميز الذي نقدمه لبناء الفريق في الهواء الطلق هو عرض مثالي لإسدال الستار على الاجتماعات الطويلة التي تمتد طوال اليوم وذلك سعيًا لتنشيط عقول المشاركين وتوفير الاستجمام لهم. وبرنامج “العمل مع لعب الجولف” الفريد من نوعه قادر على تلبية احتياجات مجموعات تبدأ من 6 مشاركين وصولًا إلى 120 مشاركًا. وحتى إذا لم يسبق للمشاركين لعب الجولف على الإطلاق من قبل، فنحن نتعهد بأن يقدر يتمكن كافة المشاركين بنهاية الجلسة من فهم كيفية اللعب وتسديد كرة الجولف بنجاح وسهولة.

لدينا مجموعة عريضة من المرافق والمساحات الخضراء تضمن لك مشاركة مجموعتك في أنشطة أخرى كلعب الجولف بالقدم وسباقات البيض والملاعق والأنشطة التي تمارس على العشب وغيرها الكثير. وعقب الانتهاء من أنشطة بناء الفريق، سوف يفهم الموظفون مواطن القوة والضعف والاهتمامات لدى بعضهم البعض بشكل أكبر وهو ما يساعدهم في العمل معًا بشكل أفضل لتحقيق الارتقاء والتقدم المستقبلي المهم لأي شركة. وتضم الأنشطة الودية الجامعة في برنامج “العمل مع لعب الجولف” منافسة صغيرة تنخرط فيها الشركة. وكما هو معلوم، فقد ثبت أن المنافسة ترفع من الإنتاجية. وبتحويل هذه الإنتاجية المتزايدة إلى نشاط ممتع وشامل لبناء الفريق، يمكن للفريق أن يشعر بالترابط بشكل أكثر فعالية مقارنة بأي وسيلة أخرى. إن تعلم العمل الجماعي الجيد قد يستغرق بعض الوقت، لكنك في النهاية ستندهش من السرعة التي يمكن أن يتقارب بها الفريق عندما يكون هناك حافز للفوز.

الاستعلام عن بناء الفريق

فعاليات الشركات

نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف هو المكان المثالي لفعاليات الجولف أو فعاليات الشركات أو حفلات الزفاف الراقية أو التجمعات الحميمة والحفلات الصغيرة فمبنى النادي محاط بمروج كبيرة للفعاليات مساحتها 10.000 متر مربع بإطلالات خلابة على ملاعب الجولف والمسطحات الخضراء.

مبنى النادي محاط من جميع جوانبه بنوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف، ما يوفر إطلالات خلابة على ملاعب الجولف، فضلاً عن الإضاءة الطبيعية الرائعة والمثالية للتجمعات النهارية والفعاليات المسائية. فسواء كنت ستستضيف فعالية اجتماعية كبيرة أو فعالية من فعاليات الشركة أو مجرد احتفال صغير يجمع بين الأصدقاء والعائلة، فإن نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف هو الخيار المثالي لما يمتلكه من موظفين رائعين ووسائل راحة فخمة تشمل خدمات الضيافة الحصرية والمصممة لتلبية الاحتياجات الشخصية.

الاستعلام عن فعاليات الشركات
فعاليات الشركات
اجتماعات العمل

اجتماعات العمل

استمتع بالمرافق ذات الطراز العالمي داخل نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف الذي يضم مرافق باهرة لاستضافة المؤتمرات أو فعاليات الشركات في الدوحة. وتتيح لك مرافقنا المتميزة فرصة فريدة لإبهار ضيوفك في أجواء تطل على مساحات خضراء المفتوحة في الدوحة.

تتميز مرافقنا عن معظم المرافق الأخرى بنوافذ ممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف لتضفي أجواء خلابة بضوء النهار الطبيعي، ما يجعل النادي المكان المثالي للإبداع والابتكار والتفكير الملهم. إن الإطلالات التي تتمتع بها قاعة المؤتمرات تضمن تجربة جذابة دون التقيد بغرف الاجتماعات التقليدية التي قد تجدها في الأماكن الأخرى.

الاستعلام عن اجتماعات العمل

بناء الفريق

إن العرض المتميز الذي نقدمه لبناء الفريق في الهواء الطلق هو عرض مثالي لإسدال الستار على الاجتماعات الطويلة التي تمتد طوال اليوم وذلك سعيًا لتنشيط عقول المشاركين وتوفير الاستجمام لهم. وبرنامج “العمل مع لعب الجولف” الفريد من نوعه قادر على تلبية احتياجات مجموعات تبدأ من 6 مشاركين وصولًا إلى 120 مشاركًا. وحتى إذا لم يسبق للمشاركين لعب الجولف على الإطلاق من قبل، فنحن نتعهد بأن يقدر يتمكن كافة المشاركين بنهاية الجلسة من فهم كيفية اللعب وتسديد كرة الجولف بنجاح وسهولة.

لدينا مجموعة عريضة من المرافق والمساحات الخضراء تضمن لك مشاركة مجموعتك في أنشطة أخرى كلعب الجولف بالقدم وسباقات البيض والملاعق والأنشطة التي تمارس على العشب وغيرها الكثير. وعقب الانتهاء من أنشطة بناء الفريق، سوف يفهم الموظفون مواطن القوة والضعف والاهتمامات لدى بعضهم البعض بشكل أكبر وهو ما يساعدهم في العمل معًا بشكل أفضل لتحقيق الارتقاء والتقدم المستقبلي المهم لأي شركة. وتضم الأنشطة الودية الجامعة في برنامج “العمل مع لعب الجولف” منافسة صغيرة تنخرط فيها الشركة. وكما هو معلوم، فقد ثبت أن المنافسة ترفع من الإنتاجية. وبتحويل هذه الإنتاجية المتزايدة إلى نشاط ممتع وشامل لبناء الفريق، يمكن للفريق أن يشعر بالترابط بشكل أكثر فعالية مقارنة بأي وسيلة أخرى. إن تعلم العمل الجماعي الجيد قد يستغرق بعض الوقت، لكنك في النهاية ستندهش من السرعة التي يمكن أن يتقارب بها الفريق عندما يكون هناك حافز للفوز.

الاستعلام عن بناء الفريق

فعاليات الشركات

نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف هو المكان المثالي لفعاليات الجولف أو فعاليات الشركات أو حفلات الزفاف الراقية أو التجمعات الحميمة والحفلات الصغيرة فمبنى النادي محاط بمروج كبيرة للفعاليات مساحتها 10.000 متر مربع بإطلالات خلابة على ملاعب الجولف والمسطحات الخضراء.

مبنى النادي محاط من جميع جوانبه بنوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف، ما يوفر إطلالات خلابة على ملاعب الجولف، فضلاً عن الإضاءة الطبيعية الرائعة والمثالية للتجمعات النهارية والفعاليات المسائية. فسواء كنت ستستضيف فعالية اجتماعية كبيرة أو فعالية من فعاليات الشركة أو مجرد احتفال صغير يجمع بين الأصدقاء والعائلة، فإن نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف هو الخيار المثالي لما يمتلكه من موظفين رائعين ووسائل راحة فخمة تشمل خدمات الضيافة الحصرية والمصممة لتلبية الاحتياجات الشخصية.

الاستعلام عن فعاليات الشركات

اجتماعات العمل

استمتع بالمرافق ذات الطراز العالمي داخل نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف الذي يضم مرافق باهرة لاستضافة المؤتمرات أو فعاليات الشركات في الدوحة. وتتيح لك مرافقنا المتميزة فرصة فريدة لإبهار ضيوفك في أجواء تطل على مساحات خضراء المفتوحة في الدوحة.

تتميز مرافقنا عن معظم المرافق الأخرى بنوافذ ممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف لتضفي أجواء خلابة بضوء النهار الطبيعي، ما يجعل النادي المكان المثالي للإبداع والابتكار والتفكير الملهم. إن الإطلالات التي تتمتع بها قاعة المؤتمرات تضمن تجربة جذابة دون التقيد بغرف الاجتماعات التقليدية التي قد تجدها في الأماكن الأخرى.

الاستعلام عن اجتماعات العمل

إن كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن باقات الشركات بالنادي، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Need Help? Chat with us

Teambuilding

Teambuilding

Our Outdoor Teambuilding offering is perfect to break up an all day meeting to refresh the minds of the participants. Our unique business to golf program can cater for groups from 6 participants all the way up to 120. Even if participants have never tried golf, by the end of the session we promise that everyone will be able to comfortably understand and hit a golf ball successfully.

Our range of facilities and lawn space ensures that your group can participate in other activities such as Footgolf, egg and spoon races, lawn activities and much more. After completing team building activities together, employees better understand each other’s strengths, weaknesses, and interests. This understanding helps them work even better together on future progress vital to a company. The friendly business to golf activities involve a mini competition for the company. Competition has been shown to increase productivity. By channeling that increased productivity into a fun, inclusive team building activity, teams can bond in a more effective way than by other methods. Learning to work well together can take some time, but you’d be surprised at how fast teams can come together when there is an incentive to win on the table.

 

INQUIRE ABOUT TEAMBUILDING

Corporate Events

Education City Golf Club is the perfect venue for Golf Events, Corporate events, upscale weddings or intimate gatherings and small parties. The Clubhouse is surrounded by extensive lawns measuring 10,000 Sq meters with terrace views over looking the golf course and green landscaping. 

The Clubhouse event space is surrounded by stunning floor-to-ceiling windows, offering great views of the Golf Courses, as well as exquisite natural light perfect for daytime gatherings and evening events. Whether you’re hosting the big Social Event, Corporate Golf Event, or simply a small celebration among friends and family, Education City Golf Club comes backed by both the magnificent staff and amenities including the exclusive, customized catering.

INQUIRE ABOUT CORPORATE EVENTS
Corporate Events
Business Meetings

Business Meetings

Enjoy world-class facilities within Education City Golf Club with superb facilities for conferences or corporate events in Doha.  Our facility offers you the chance to impress your guests in open green space in Doha.

We offer something different to most facilities with floor to ceiling windows  benefiting from natural daylight, making it an ideal space for creativity and inspiring thought process. The views from the conference room ensures an inviting experience without being confined to the normal boardroom style meeting rooms you may find at other places. 

INQUIRE ABOUT BUSINESS MEETINGS

Teambuilding

Our Outdoor Teambuilding offering is perfect to break up an all day meeting to refresh the minds of the participants. Our unique business to golf program can cater for groups from 6 participants all the way up to 120. Even if participants have never tried golf, by the end of the session we promise that everyone will be able to comfortably understand and hit a golf ball successfully.

Our range of facilities and lawn space ensures that your group can participate in other activities such as Footgolf, egg and spoon races, lawn activities and much more. After completing team building activities together, employees better understand each other’s strengths, weaknesses, and interests. This understanding helps them work even better together on future progress vital to a company. The friendly business to golf activities involve a mini competition for the company. Competition has been shown to increase productivity. By channeling that increased productivity into a fun, inclusive team building activity, teams can bond in a more effective way than by other methods. Learning to work well together can take some time, but you’d be surprised at how fast teams can come together when there is an incentive to win on the table.

 

INQUIRE ABOUT TEAMBUILDING

Corporate Events

Education City Golf Club is the perfect venue for Golf Events, Corporate events, upscale weddings or intimate gatherings and small parties. The Clubhouse is surrounded by extensive lawns measuring 10,000 Sq meters with terrace views over looking the golf course and green landscaping. 

The Clubhouse event space is surrounded by stunning floor-to-ceiling windows, offering great views of the Golf Courses, as well as exquisite natural light perfect for daytime gatherings and evening events. Whether you’re hosting the big Social Event, Corporate Golf Event, or simply a small celebration among friends and family, Education City Golf Club comes backed by both the magnificent staff and amenities including the exclusive, customized catering.

INQUIRE ABOUT CORPORATE EVENTS

Business Meetings

Enjoy world-class facilities within Education City Golf Club with superb facilities for conferences or corporate events in Doha.  Our facility offers you the chance to impress your guests in open green space in Doha.

We offer something different to most facilities with floor to ceiling windows  benefiting from natural daylight, making it an ideal space for creativity and inspiring thought process. The views from the conference room ensures an inviting experience without being confined to the normal boardroom style meeting rooms you may find at other places. 

INQUIRE ABOUT BUSINESS MEETINGS

If you would like to know more about our corporate packages, please contact us.

Need Help? Chat with us