سياسة الخصوصية

إن نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف يقدر الخصوصية الفردية أيما تقدير ويحرص على منح زواره الفرصة لمعرفة المعلومات التي يجمعها عنهم وكيف يتعامل معها.

المعلومات التي يتم جمعها تلقائيًا عند زيارة موقعنا: سوف يقوم نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف بجمع وتخزين عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وعنوان الإنترنت الخاص بالموقع الذي قمت بربطه مباشرة بموقع نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف. وبخصوص “ملفات تعريف الارتباط” فهي ملفات نصية يتم وضعها في متصفح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتخزين تفضيلات ومعلومات معينة والتي قد تعزز تجربتك في التصفح على مواقع نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف. ويمكن استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لإضفاء طابع شخصي على تجربتك على موقع الويب، مثل التعرف عليك بالاسم عند عودتك. إن نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف لا يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتتبع أو جمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية من مستخدمي الموقع.

إذا أردت، سوف تتيح لك تعليمات المتصفح الذي تستخدمه عمل إعدادات معينة على جهاز الكمبيوتر لتحذيرك قبل تخزين أي ملف من ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو حظر جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو مسحها من محرك الأقراص الثابتة. ويتم جمع المعلومات إذا تطوعت لتعريف نفسك وتقديم المعلومات المطلوبة: يمكنك اختيار الكتابة إلينا أو ملء نماذج معينة أو طلبات بيانات عبر الإنترنت، والتي توفر اسمك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ووظيفتك والمعلومات ذات الصلة. يستخدم النادي هذه المعلومات لإرسال المعلومات المناسبة إليك فيما يتعلق بالأخبار والفعاليات وفرص العمل والمعلومات ذات الصلة التي اشتركت فيها. فضلًا عن ذلك، ربما يستخدم النادي أيضًا هذه البيانات لإجراء دراسات السوق والمستهلكين بخصوص أنواع المنتجات والتركيبة السكانية وتفضيلات المستهلك.

يتم تخزين كافة بيانات المستهلكين والعملاء التي جمعها النادي على خادم آمن لحمايتها من الاستخدام والوصول غير المصرح به. إذا اتصلت بنا للإبلاغ عن سرقة هويتك أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال الاستخدام غير المصرح به، فقد يفصح النادي عن المعلومات ذات الصلة لأجهزة إنفاذ القانون والأطراف الثالثة الأخرى التي تتحمل المسؤولية وتمتلك الصلاحية. ومع ذلك، يحتفظ النادي في جميع الأوقات بحقه في الإفصاح عن المعلومات إذا طلب منه ذلك بموجب القانون أو الامتثال للإجراءات القانونية السارية (مثل أوامر التفتيش أو الاستدعاء للمثول أمام المحكمة أو أحكام المحكمة)، لحماية حقوق أو ممتلكات النادي، بما يشمل – على سبيل المثال لا الحصر – في حالة نقل السيطرة على نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف أو جميع أصوله أو أثناء حالات الطوارئ عند تعرض السلامة إلى الخطر.

Need Help? Chat with us

PRIVACY POLICY

ECGC values individual privacy and we want to give our Site´s visitors the opportunity to know what information we collect about them and how it is treated by us.

Information collected automatically when you visit our Site: ECGC will collect and store the Internet protocol (IP) address of your computer and the Internet address of the site from which you linked directly to ECGC’s site. “Cookies” are text files placed in your computer’s browser to store certain preferences and information, which may enhance your browsing experience on ECGC´s websites. Cookies may be used to personalize your website experience, such as recognizing you by name when you return. ECGC does not use Cookies to track or collect personal identification information from website users.

If you desire, instructions for your browser will allow you to make certain settings on your computer to warn you before a Cookie is stored, block all Cookies or erase Cookies from your hard drive. Information is collected when you volunteer to identify yourself and provide requested information: You may choose to write to us, or fill out certain forms or online data requests, which provide your name, telephone number, e-mail address, job, and related information. ECGC uses this information to send you appropriate information in regards to news, events, job openings and related information you subscribed to. ECGC may also use such data for market and consumer studies regarding product types, demographics and consumer preferences.

All of the consumer and customer data collected by ECGC is stored on a secured server to protect against unauthorized use and access. If you contact us regarding identity theft or some other form of unauthorized use, ECGC may disclose pertinent information to law enforcement agencies and other third parties with responsibility and authority. At all times, however, ECGC reserves the right to disclose information where required by law or to comply with valid legal process (such as a search warrant, subpoena or court order), to protect ECGC’s rights or property, including without limitation in the event of a transfer of control of ECGC or substantially all of its assets, or during emergencies when safety is at risk.

Need Help? Chat with us