المرافق
نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف

مرافق قاعات المؤتمرات اقرأ المزيد

استمتع بالمرافق ذات الطراز العالمي داخل نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف الذي يضم مرافق باهرة لاستضافة المؤتمرات أو فعاليات الشركات في الدوحة. وتتيح لك مرافقنا المتميزة فرصة فريدة لإبهار ضيوفك في أجواء تطل على مساحات خضراء المفتوحة في الدوحة. تتميز مرافقنا عن معظم المرافق الأخرى بنوافذ ممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف لتضفي أجواء خلابة بضوء النهار الطبيعي، ما يجعل النادي المكان…

مروج الفعاليات اقرأ المزيد

نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف هو المكان المثالي لفعاليات الجولف أو فعاليات الشركات أو حفلات الزفاف الراقية أو التجمعات الحميمة والحفلات الصغيرة. فمبنى النادي محاط بمروج كبيرة للفعاليات مساحتها 10.000 متر مربع بإطلالات خلابة على ملاعب الجولف والمسطحات الخضراء. يضم النادي خمسة مروج للفعاليات تتميز كل منها بتفردها وامتلاكها طابعها الخاص سواء كنت ترغب في تجمع أكثر خصوصية أو حميمة أو…

المطعم الأخضر في مبني النادي اقرأ المزيد

المفهوم الأخضر هو مفهوم جديد في قطر ونادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف، وهو مطبخ فرنسي متوسطي شديد الرقي والروعة يطل على ملعب الجولف واستاد كأس العالم ويقع المطعم داخل نادي الجولف. المفهوم الأخضر هو مفهوم ابتكره وطوره مطعم نوفيكوف الدوحة الذي يقع في حي كتارا الثقافي، المقصد الثقافي الأكبر والأكثر تنوعًا بدولة قطر، والذي يستضيف الفعاليات الفنية والثقافية الكبرى على مدار…

متجر الجولف اقرأ المزيد

يقدم متجر الجولف بالنادي أحدث المعدات من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في مجال الجولف وهو مجهز تمامًا بالمعدات والملابس والأحذية والملحقات وتتوفر أيضًا منتجات "لوجو" إذا كنت ترغب في هدية رمزية من نادينا لتصحبها معك إلى المنزل. وستتمكن من العثور على هدايا فريدة ومثالية للأصدقاء والعائلة في نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف. تشمل أحدث المعدات ما يلي: ماركة تيتليستماركة كول اوايماركة بنجماركة …

مركز التميز اقرأ المزيد

تتوفر مرافق ممارسة وتدريب من الطراز العالمي في قلب نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف، فمركز التميز هو منشأة تعليمية فائقة التطور تهدف إلى تنمية لعبة الجولف بدولة قطر.  ينصب تركيز هذا المركز المزود بأحدث التقنيات على التعليم، حيث يجمع بين التكنولوجيا فائقة الحداثة والتدريب على لعبة الجولف على يد خبير معتمد من رابطة لاعبي الجولف المحترفين. ويمكن للاعبي الجولف الحصول على…

صالة الألعاب الرياضية اقرأ المزيد

نفخر بتسجيل البيانات من طلاب دروس الجولف مما يدعم التقدم المحرز وقياس كل خطوة من خطوات الرحلة. إن اللياقة البدنية في عالم الجولف تلعب دورًا حيويًا في نجاح كل طالب ولذلك نوفر لك صالة الألعاب الرياضية سواء كنت من راغبي التدريب وتحسين صحتك البدنية والرفاهية أو من راغبي الارتقاء في لعبة الجولف. محترفو الجولف المعتمدون من رابطة لاعبي الجولف المحترفين…

Need Help? Chat with us

Facilities
Education City Golf Club.

Conference Room Facilities READ MORE

Enjoy world-class facilities within Education City Golf Club with superb facilities for conferences or corporate events in Doha.  Our facility offers you the chance to impress your guests in open green space in Doha. We offer something different to most facilities with floor to ceiling windows  benefiting from natural daylight, making it an ideal space for creativity and inspiring thought process. The views…

Event Lawns READ MORE

Education City Golf Club is the perfect venue for Golf Events, Corporate events, upscale weddings or intimate gatherings and small parties. The Clubhouse is surrounded by extensive lawns measuring 10,000 Sq meters with terrace views over looking the golf course and green landscaping. The five event lawns at Education City Golf Club. Each one is unique and has its on character whether you…

Green Restaurant at the Clubhouse READ MORE

Green is a new concept for Qatar and Education City Golf Club, an exquisite French Mediterranean cuisine overlooking the golf course and World Cup Stadium.  The restaurant is located within the golf clubhouse.Green is a concept created and developed by Novikov Doha which is located in Katara Cultural Village, Qatar’s biggest and most diverse cultural venue, which holds major art…

Golf Shop READ MORE

Our Golf Shop offers the latest equipment from the world leading golf brands. Our Golf Shop is fully stocked with equipment, clothing, shoes and accessories. Logo Merchandise is also available if you want a token momento from our club to take home with you. You will be able to find ideal unique gifts for friends and family at Education City Golf…

Centre of Excellence READ MORE

World-class practice facilities are at the heart of Education City Golf Club. The Centre of Excellence is a state of the art learning facility for golf development in Qatar. This state-of-the-art facility is education-driven, combining ultramodern technology with expert PGA golf training. Golfers can receive golf lessons in one of our five private swing studios, or putting studio. The swing studios open…

Our Gymnasium READ MORE

We take pride in recording data from students golf lessons which supports the progress made, measuring every step of the journey. Golf fitness also plays a vital part in the success of each student. Our gymnasium is available whether you just want to train and improve your overall health and well being or go further to improving your golf game. Our PGA…

Need Help? Chat with us