top of page
Education City Academy 5771 web.jpg

مركز التفوق

تم تجهيز منشأة التدريب الحديثة هذه بمجموعة من الأدوات المتقدمة المصممة لتحسين كل جانب من جوانب لعبة الجولف. بدءًا من دقة نظام Gears ورؤى Trackman وحتى التعليقات التفصيلية من تحليل التأرجح V1 والتوجيه المتخصص من SAM Puttlab، يتم تمكين كل لاعب جولف من فهم أسلوبه وتحسينه بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل.

دروس جماعية

اكتشف الصداقة الحميمة في تعلم لعبة الجولف مع أقرانك في دروسنا الجماعية في نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف. تعتبر هذه الجلسات مثالية لأولئك الذين يزدهرون في بيئة تعاونية، حيث تجمع بين تعليمات الخبراء ومتعة ديناميكيات المجموعة. سواء كنت تعمل على تحسين التقنيات أو اختيار استراتيجيات جديدة، فإن التعلم يكون دائمًا أكثر متعة عند مشاركته. انضم إلينا واستمتع بتجربة الجولف ليس كرياضة فحسب، بل كرحلة جماعية!

المدينة التعليمية 5835 web.jpg

تأرجح في لعبة الجولف

20231125_161034_web.jpg

مسار لاعب الجولف الأمريكي للأطفال

أكاديمية المدينة التعليمية 5771 web.jpg

ندخل في لعبة غولف

20240221_092112.jpg

فئة الجولف للمبتدئين للسيدات

دروس جولف خاصة/فردية

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن اهتمام شخصي وتعليمات مخصصة، يقدم نادي المدينة التعليمية للجولف دروسًا خاصة وفردية. يتم تقديم كل جلسة من قبل محترفين متمرسين لدينا، ويتم تخصيصها وفقًا لاحتياجات وتطلعات لاعب الجولف الفريدة. سواء كنت مبتدئًا يهدف إلى فهم الأساسيات أو لاعبًا ذو خبرة في تحسين التقنيات المتقدمة، فإن تدريبنا الفردي يضمن التركيز والتوجيه المخصص. تعمق في إمكاناتك في ممارسة لعبة الجولف في بيئة تعليمية حميمة ومركزة.

Single.jpg
الخمسة.jpg
الثمانية.jpg
الاثني عشر.jpg

الفرق/المحترفين الزائرين واستئجار الأماكن (التدريب العملي فقط)

Tuition Category
Guest Rate
Partner & Member
Centre of Excellence Studio Hire (per hour / per studio)
175
125
Weekly - Team and Organization Venue Hire (up to 12 pax)
7200
6500
Three Day - Team and Organization Venue Hire (up to 12 pax)
4800
4300
One Day - Team and Organization Venue Hire (up to 12 pax)
2400
2200
Visiting Golf Professional (Group Coaching 3-5 students)
750
675
Visiting Golf Professional (Coaching 1-2 students)
600
550

التسجيل في الدرس الفردي الخاص

Golf Lessons Terms and Conditions

Validity:
Purchased Golf Lessons (Group or Individual) are valid for one (1) year from the date of purchase.
 
Payment:

  • Payment must be received in full by Education City Golf Club 1 week in advance of the intended start date. If payment is not received by this time the reservation may be lost and allocated to another student on our waiting list.

  • Education City Golf Club will not accept part payment for any of the golf lessons.

 
Attendance:

  • Education City Golf Club has a 24 hour cancellation policy on all golf lessons booked. A student may cancel their golf lesson up to 24 hours before the lesson time at no charge. Any lessons cancelled within the 24 hour period prior to their lesson will be charged at full rate.    

  • If a student leaves the program part way through term, they are not entitled to a refund.

  • If a student intends to leave the program at any time, please provide the assigned PGA Golf Professional with an email confirmation.

  • If a student is unable to attend a scheduled lesson please inform the assigned PGA Golf Professional at your earliest convenience.

  • If a lesson is missed by an individual for personal reasons or other commitments Education City Golf Club is not responsible for reimbursing the student or providing any “make-up” sessions.

  • If a lesson is cancelled by Education City Golf Club a suitable alternative date will be arranged at the nearest convenience for Education City Golf Club and the student.

  • If a lesson is cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances Education City Golf Club will notify the student as soon as possible to prevent any disruption. 

تراكمان

في مركز التميز لدينا، سيتمكن محترفو الجولف لدينا من مراقبة المزيد من البيانات للمساعدة في تحسين لعبة الجولف الخاصة بك تحت إشراف دروس الخبراء.

يحتوي مركز التميز على عدد من وحدات TrackMan للمساعدة في مراقبة طيران الكرة وبيانات التأثير.

شاشة هاتف ذكي تعرض تفاصيل رمية الجولف في ECGC الدوحة، قطر

محترفي الجولف PGA

مارتن ستيل

رئيس PG محترف الجولف

PGA من أستراليا

أمضى مارتن سنواته المهنية التكوينية في نادي ميتروبوليتان للغولف الواقع في حزام ملبورن الرملي الشهير عالميًا في أستراليا. انتقل مارتن بعد ذلك إلى نادي أبوظبي للجولف، المكان المضيف لبطولة HSBC أبوظبي للجولف التابعة للجولة الأوروبية، حيث أمضى 6 سنوات كمدرب أول يساعد في تطوير الأكاديمية.

مارتن هو أحد محترفي PGA الحاصلين على تصنيف AAA مع PGA الأسترالية ويحمل أيضًا شهادة كمدرب للياقة البدنية للجولف من معهد Titleist Performance Institute. ويهدف مارتن إلى مواصلة تطوير لعبة الجولف في دولة قطر، وتطوير طلابه للوصول إلى إمكاناتهم الكاملة في لعبة الجولف. تنبع فلسفاته في تدريب الجولف من الأبحاث المكثفة والوقت الذي يقضيه مع بعض مدربي الجولف الرائدين في الصناعة والمعاهد عالية الأداء. يقدم مارتن مفاهيم واضحة وبسيطة لطلابه لضمان قدرتهم على الممارسة بكفاءة ورؤية النتائج.

يوغان.jpg

ايوغان كليركين

محترفي الجولف PGA

PGA من بريطانيا العظمى وأيرلندا

محترف PGA منذ عام 2008، أمضى Eoghan وقتًا في العمل والتعلم مع بعض المدربين والأسماء المرموقة في لعبة الجولف.

تشمل خبرة Eoghan الواسعة 5 سنوات كمدرب أول في أكاديمية Els Performance للغولف في فيتنام. وقد شغل مناصب مدير التدريس في أكاديمية جاك نيكلوس فيتنام ومدرس الأكاديمية في أكاديمية ليدبيتر فيتنام.

Eoghan هو مدرب معتمد من Scott Cowx وهو مؤهل في العديد من تقنيات التدريب بما في ذلك Trackman وSwing Catalyst وSAM Puttlab وSAM Balance Lab وBoditrack وK-Vest.

لقد كان أحد الأعضاء المؤسسين للفريق الذي أنشأ أكبر برنامج للمبتدئين في آسيا والذي ينفذ برنامج مسار اللاعبين الأمريكيين للأطفال، وهو مدرب أطفال أمريكي معتمد من المستوى الثاني. ومن خلال الجمع بين معرفته وخبرته، سيضمن للاعبي الجولف الوصول إلى إمكاناتهم الحقيقية بناءً على أداء أجسامهم. لا توجد طريقة واحدة للتدريب، كل فرد هو فرد.

ساركا.jpg

ساركا سيفرتوفا

محترفي الجولف PGA

PGA من أستراليا

ساركا تنحدر في الأصل من براغ في جمهورية التشيك. دخلت ساركا لعبة الجولف عندما كانت طفلة بسبب عملها في منشأة جولف مملوكة لعائلتها حيث كان والدها هو محترف الجولف الرئيسي في PGA. أدى ذلك إلى أن يصبح رياضيًا عالي الأداء يمثل المنتخب الوطني التشيكي. في سن 25 عامًا. قررت ساركا بالفعل أنها تريد أن تصبح محترفة في PGA لتعزيز مهارات لاعبي الجولف وثقتهم وشغفهم بلعبة الجولف. هذا شيء لم تختبره أبدًا من خلال تدريب بعض المدربين في أوروبا، ولهذا السبب أيضًا تدرك أهمية وجود نظام دعم رائع ومدرب يمكنه مساعدتك في أن تصبح أفضل نسخة من نفسك فنيًا وذهنيًا. تستمتع باليوجا والتنس وصالة الألعاب الرياضية والتأمل وقضاء الوقت في الطبيعة.

أصبحت Sarka محترفة في PGA في عام 2020 ولديها أكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة في لعب الجولف التنافسي. لقد حظيت بامتياز التعلم من بعض مدربي الجولف الرائدين في الصناعة، وتحديدًا جون سرحان في نادي سانت مايكل للغولف. أمضت السنوات السبع الماضية في سيدني بأستراليا حيث أنهت بنجاح شهادتها الثالثة في اللياقة البدنية ودبلوم الرياضة (التدريب) وحصلت على العضوية الكاملة في رابطة لاعبي الغولف المحترفين في أستراليا. يحمل ساركا حالة محترف معتمد من PGA - متقدم في التدريب، كما أنه حاصل على شهادة Trackman من المستوى 1 و2.

خلال العامين الماضيين، كان تركيز ساركا منصبًا على تنمية رياضة الجولف للسيدات في أستراليا، وهو الأمر الذي كانت شغوفة به حقًا. وتهدف إلى مواصلة تنمية رياضة الجولف للسيدات في دولة قطر ومساعدتك على أن تصبح أفضل نسخة من نفسك، فنيًا وذهنيًا. يؤمن ساركا بالنهج الشامل وينظر إلى الجوانب الفنية والتكتيكية والبدنية والعقلية للعبة. الهدف من تدريبها هو إعطاء تعليمات بسيطة لضمان فهم العميل، والتوصية بالممارسة الهادفة، وإخراج أفضل ما لدى كل لاعب بغض النظر عن مستوى مهاراته.

براد.jpg

براد ستيفنسون

محترفي الجولف PGA

PGA من أستراليا

براد هو محترف أسترالي معتمد من PGA (التدريب المتقدم)، وحاصل على دبلوم في اللياقة البدنية، وهو معتمد من المستوى الثاني من TrackMan. براد شغوف بتنمية لعبة الجولف هنا في قطر ومساعدة أولئك الذين يلعبون بالفعل، والاستمتاع بلعبتهم بشكل أكبر!

أكمل براد تدريب PGA في شبه جزيرة مورنينغتون في فيكتوريا، أستراليا. يحب التعلم المستمر ويسعى دائمًا لتطوير مهاراته. يؤمن براد بمساعدة لاعبي الغولف من خلال تطوير التأرجح الذي يناسب قدرات أجسامهم وتحسين تسجيلهم من خلال ممارسة مصممة خصيصًا وذات مغزى.

Will.jpg

وليام لامبرت

محترفي الجولف PGA

PGA من بريطانيا العظمى وأيرلندا

يتمتع ويليام بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا كمحترف في PGA ويحمل درجة البكالوريوس (مع مرتبة الشرف) في دراسات إدارة الجولف التطبيقية.

 

أمضى 5 سنوات في القاهرة حيث عمل كرئيس محترف في The Allegria للكاتب جريج نورمان. ثم عاد بعد ذلك إلى لندن ليعمل كرئيس محترف لأكثر من 6 سنوات. ويليام حاصل على شهادة TPI وشهادة K-Vest ويتمتع بخبرة واسعة في استخدام شاشات الإطلاق. سوف يستمتع بتعليم جميع مستويات اللاعبين ويسعى باستمرار لإحداث تأثير طويل المدى على جميع لاعبي الغولف.

قام ويل أيضًا بإدارة برامج ناجحة جدًا للناشئين وبرامج للمبتدئين على مدار 15 عامًا من التدريب. إنه يدعو إلى اتباع نهج بسيط لإتقان التقنيات وتحسين لعبتك. لقد أمضى وقتًا طويلاً مع أفضل المعاهد والمدربين لضمان أعلى مستوى من المعرفة التدريبية.

تم تدريب Will أيضًا على استخدام نظام GEARS في مركز التميز وقدرته الفريدة على التعمق في حركات اللاعبين.

غاري.jpg

غاري بارومان

محترف اللياقة البدنية

غاري هو متخصص اللياقة البدنية لدينا، ويفخر بتمكين العملاء من إطلاق العنان لإمكاناتهم البدنية.

من خلال الجمع بين أكثر من 12 عامًا من الخبرة مع مؤهلات المملكة المتحدة في PT والقوة والتكييف ومعهد Titleist Performance Institute، فهو يدرك أن كل عميل لديه مجموعة فريدة من القدرات والظروف البدنية.

بدءًا من فحوصات الحركة الأولية وحتى تقييمات التقدم المستمرة، يتم تكييف برامج التدريب لضمان قيام عملائه بإجراء تحسينات قابلة للقياس.

مع شغف حقيقي بجميع أشكال النشاط البدني، ولاعب جولف محترف؛ يفهم غاري القوة التحويلية للرياضة والتكيف البدني. إن تفانيه في التنمية الشخصية له صدى في نهجه الأنيق. ضمان جودة التوجيه وتقديم استراتيجيات التدريب القائمة على الأدلة.

غرس الكفاءة والثقة والوضوح حيث يتطلع العملاء إلى تحسين صحتهم وأدائهم داخل وخارج المسار.

Professionals
E-Coachng
Screen-Shot-2020-09-23-at-1.02.24-PM_2x.png

إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل الدخول إلى التدريب الإلكتروني لدينا لعرض التأرجح الخاص بك، انقر فوق الزر أدناه:

bottom of page

top of page
Education City Academy 5771 web.jpg

Centre of Excellence

This state-of-the-art training facility is equipped with an array of advanced tools designed to refine every aspect of a golfer's game. From the precision of the Gears system and the insights of the Trackman to the detailed feedback from the V1 Swing Analysis and the specialized guidance of the SAM Puttlab, every golfer is empowered to understand and improve their technique like never before.

Group Lessons

Discover the camaraderie of learning golf with peers in our Group Lessons at Education City Golf Club. Ideal for those who thrive in a collaborative environment, these sessions combine expert instruction with the joy of group dynamics. Whether you're refining techniques or picking up new strategies, learning is always more fun when shared. Join us and experience golf not just as a sport, but as a collective journey!​

Education City 5835 web.jpg

Swing into Golf

20231125_161034_web.jpg

US Kids Golf Player Pathway

Education City Academy 5771 web.jpg

Get into Golf

20240221_092112.jpg

Ladies' Beginners Golf Class

Private / Individual Golf Lessons

For those seeking personalized attention and tailored instruction, Education City Golf Club offers Private & Individual Lessons. Delivered by our seasoned professionals, each session is customized to the golfer's unique needs and aspirations. Whether you're a beginner aiming to grasp the fundamentals or an experienced player refining advanced techniques, our one-on-one coaching ensures dedicated focus and guidance. Dive deep into your golfing potential in an intimate and focused learning environment.

Single.jpg
The five.jpg
The eight.jpg
The twelve.jpg

Teams/Visiting Professionals and Venue Hire (Practice Only)

Tuition Category
Guest Rate
Partner & Member
Centre of Excellence Studio Hire (per hour / per studio)
175
125
Weekly - Team and Organization Venue Hire (up to 12 pax)
7200
6500
Three Day - Team and Organization Venue Hire (up to 12 pax)
4800
4300
One Day - Team and Organization Venue Hire (up to 12 pax)
2400
2200
Visiting Golf Professional (Group Coaching 3-5 students)
750
675
Visiting Golf Professional (Coaching 1-2 students)
600
550

Sign-up for Private Individal Lesson

Golf Lessons Terms and Conditions

Validity:
Purchased Golf Lessons (Group or Individual) are valid for one (1) year from the date of purchase.
 
Payment:

  • Payment must be received in full by Education City Golf Club 1 week in advance of the intended start date. If payment is not received by this time the reservation may be lost and allocated to another student on our waiting list.

  • Education City Golf Club will not accept part payment for any of the golf lessons.

 
Attendance:

  • Education City Golf Club has a 24 hour cancellation policy on all golf lessons booked. A student may cancel their golf lesson up to 24 hours before the lesson time at no charge. Any lessons cancelled within the 24 hour period prior to their lesson will be charged at full rate.    

  • If a student leaves the program part way through term, they are not entitled to a refund.

  • If a student intends to leave the program at any time, please provide the assigned PGA Golf Professional with an email confirmation.

  • If a student is unable to attend a scheduled lesson please inform the assigned PGA Golf Professional at your earliest convenience.

  • If a lesson is missed by an individual for personal reasons or other commitments Education City Golf Club is not responsible for reimbursing the student or providing any “make-up” sessions.

  • If a lesson is cancelled by Education City Golf Club a suitable alternative date will be arranged at the nearest convenience for Education City Golf Club and the student.

  • If a lesson is cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances Education City Golf Club will notify the student as soon as possible to prevent any disruption. 

Trackman

At our Centre of Excellence, our golf professionals will be able to monitor more data to help improve your golf game under the guidance of expert tuition.

The centre of Excellence has a number of TrackMan units to help monitor ball flight and impact data.

Smartphone screen showing the golf throw details at ECGC Doha, Qatar

PGA Golf Professionals

Martin Steel

Head PGA Golf Professional

PGA of Australia

Martin spent his formative professional years at The Metropolitan Golf Club located on the world renowned Melbourne Sandbelt in Australia. Martin then moved to the Abu Dhabi Golf Club, the host venue of the European Tour’s HSBC Abu Dhabi Golf Championship where he spent 6 years as the Senior Instructor assisting to develop the Academy.

 

Martin is an AAA rated PGA Professional with the PGA of Australia and also holds Certification as a Golf Fitness Instructor with the Titleist Performance Institute. Martin aims to continue growing the game of golf in the State of Qatar, and develop his students to reach their full golfing potential. His golf coaching philosophies stem from extensive research and time spent with some of the industry’s leading golf coaches and high performance institutes. Martin delivers clear and simple concepts to his students ensuring they can practice efficiently and see results.

Eoghan.jpg

Eoghan Clerkin

PGA Golf Professional

PGA of Great Britain and Ireland

A PGA Professional since 2008, Eoghan has spent time working for and learning with some of the most prestigious Instructors and names in golf.

 

Eoghan’s vast experience includes 5 years as the Senior Instructor at The Els Performance Golf Academy Vietnam. He has held the positions of Director Of Instruction at The Jack Nicklaus Academy Vietnam and Academy Instructor at The Leadbetter Academy Vietnam.

 

Eoghan is a Scott Cowx Advanced Certified Instructor and is qualified in various Coaching Technologies including Trackman, Swing Catalyst, SAM Puttlab and SAM Balance Lab, Boditrack and K-Vest.

 

He was a founding member of the team that created the largest Junior Program in Asia implementing the US Kids Player Pathway program and is a Level 2 Certified US Kids Instructor. By combining his knowledge and experience he will ensure golfers reach their true potential based around how their own body performs.  There is no one method to coaching, everyone is an individual.

Sarka.jpg

Sarka Seifertova

PGA Golf Professional

PGA of Australia

Sarka originally hails from Prague in the Czech Republic. Sarka got into the game of golf as a child due to working in her family owned golf facility where her father was the PGA Head Golf Professional. That led to becoming a high performance athlete representing the Czech National Squad. By the age of 25. Sarka already decided that she wanted to become a PGA professional to enhance golfers skills, confidence and passion for the game of golf. This is something that she never experienced growing up from certain coaches in Europe and that is also why she understands the importance of having a great support system and coach who can help you to become the best version of yourself technically and mentally. She enjoys yoga, tennis, gym, meditation and spending time in nature.

Sarka turned PGA Professional in 2020 and she has 5+ years of experience playing competitive golf. She had the privilege learning from some of the industry ‘s leading golf coaches, specifically John Serhan at St. Michael’s Golf Club. She spent last 7 years in Sydney, Australia where she successfully finished her Certificate III in Fitness and Diploma of Sport (Coaching) gaining Full Membership to the PGA of Australia. Sarka holds Certified PGA Professional Status – Advanced in Coaching and is also Trackman Level 1 & 2 certified.

During the past 2 years, Sarka’s focus was on growing Women’s golf in Australia which she is truly passionate about. She aims to continue growing Women’s golf in the State of Qatar and help you to become the best version of yourself, technically and mentally. Sarka believes in holistic approach and looks at the technical, tactical, physical, and mental aspects of the game. The aim for her coaching is to give simple instructions to ensure client’s understanding, recommend meaningful practice, and bring the best out of each player no matter their skill level.

Brad.jpg

Brad Stephenson

PGA Golf Professional

PGA of Australia

Brad is an Australian Certified PGA Professional (Advanced Coaching), holds a Diploma of Fitness, and is TrackMan Level II Certified. Brad is passionate about growing the game of golf here in Qatar and helping those already playing, enjoying their game even more!

 

Brad completed his PGA Traineeship on the Mornington Peninsula in Victoria, Australia. He is passionate about continual learning and is always striving to develop his skills. Brad believes in helping Golfers by developing a swing that fits their body’s capabilities and improving their scoring through tailored and meaningful practice.

Will.jpg

William Lambert

PGA Golf Professional

PGA of Great Britain and Ireland

William has over 15 years experience as a PGA Professional and has a B.A. (Hons) in Applied Golf Management Studies.

 

He spent 5 years in Cairo working as Head Professional at The Allegria by Greg Norman. He then returned to London working as Head Professional for over 6 years. William is TPI certified, K-Vest certified and has vast experience using launch monitors. Will enjoys teaching all levels of players and continually strives to make a long term impact on all golfers.

Will has also run very successful junior programs and beginner programs across his 15 years coaching. He advocates a simple approach to mastering techniques and improving your game. He has spent a great deal of time with top institutes and coaches ensuring the highest level of coaching knowledge. 

Will is also trained to use the GEARS system at the Centre of Excellence and it’s unique ability to take a deep dive into a players movements.

Gary.jpg

Gary Barrowman

Physical Fitness Professional

Gary is our dedicated fitness professional, priding himself on empowering clients to unlock their physical potential.

 

Combining over 12 years of experience with UK qualifications in PT, Strength and Conditioning and the Titleist Performance Institute, he understands that each client has a unique set of physical capabilities and circumstances.

 

From initial movement screenings, through ongoing progress assessments, training programs are adapted to ensure that his clients are making measurable improvements.

 

With a genuine passion for all forms of physical activity, and a scratch golfer himself; Gary understands the transformative power of sports and physical conditioning. His dedication to personal development resonates in his personable approach. Ensuring quality guidance and delivery of evidence based training strategies.

 

Instilling competence, confidence and clarity as clients look to optimise their health and performance on and off the course.

Professionals
E-Coachng
Screen-Shot-2020-09-23-at-1.02.24-PM_2x.png

If you would like to log on to our e-Coaching to view your swing, click on the button below:

bottom of page